What about adversity?

It doesn’t matter the nature of the adversity; the question will be what are you gonna do about it?
Are you going to roll up in a ball, scream and yell about it, or are you going to take action!! With me you either Lead, follow, or get out of the way…

My life moves fast and I tend to avoid the kind of connections that lead to dependence or can slow me down I like weightlessness because it’s always been a priority for me and I want to change that for the fall/winter 2021. I’ll need a partner to ski with, one shouldn’t ski black diamonds alone, or go on adventures with alone. #newresolutions please have a great #labordayweekend #remembermewithlove #georgeknows #daretolive #daretolove #misguidedmissile #seeknirvana @thetrendspotter @nymag @newyorkermag @zozoroe a funny girl is hard to find… #comedy @deadeyebrakeman

@

Hand in hand

Published by A SocialButterfly IN New York Instagram is @GeorgeRioLIVE

"LIGHTLIFE and your concierge” As a Personal Concierge, AGENT & service provider, a PaceSetter, Booster and Cheerleader to most of my clients. I am known for an honest word and tip maker to the what, where and how... join me, and see the inside richness most of the world Does NOT see about NEW YORK... -Your SocialButterfly @GeorgeRioLIVE DM for bookings

Leave a comment