Happy Knife; Happy life…

it’s around that time of year again, when the dead are recognized and the dearly departed are remembered. I ask you to ponder. #georgeknows #Nottoday … What are the rights of the dead? Do the dead have rights? Should you be speaking for them, bringing up things he/she/they would say today without there consent?

I can tell there is something on YOUR mind, but is it there mind?

Grief is universal, we all have lost or lost a loved one but at what point do we inhibit this and keep it in our thoughts?

Your last thoughts from the person you loved is to be remembered with a memory, that is sweet, tender one that doesn’t end. I wonder why are you saying goodbye ? It doesn’t mean forever it just means until we meet again. That should be the way do you have a memory of someone you loved and lost

Sweet , tender , funny , say fare thee well without saying goodbye

Now if you INSIST the dead are saying something; then why not this ?

“I miss you, I love being around you you are so much fun to be around. Please remember that is life, you deserve to be happy, to focus on what you have, rather than what you don’t have let’s get back to each other soon in the afterlife. please remember you are my world and I am yours”
-your dearly departed love #remembermewithlove PLAY THE song “not today” when reading this it might conjure up something spiritual @GeorgeRioLIVE

Halloween 🎃 2021

@GeorgeRioLIVE
Respect the dead

Published by A SocialButterfly IN New York Instagram is @GeorgeRioLIVE

"LIGHTLIFE and your concierge” As a Personal Concierge, AGENT & service provider, a PaceSetter, Booster and Cheerleader to most of my clients. I am known for an honest word and tip maker to the what, where and how... join me, and see the inside richness most of the world Does NOT see about NEW YORK... -Your SocialButterfly @GeorgeRioLIVE DM for bookings

Leave a comment