What’s it take?

(Part 1) What does it take to wake up a generation?
Do you go with love or do you go with fear? Do you go with desire or do you waive from that?
Do you take reservations, or do you just take a seat at the table?
Do you sit in the back of the bus? Or sit front row in class? What does it take? You need to ask Yourself, are you being led by fear or love? One thing I will tell you, is that actions speak louder than…(insert your word here)

YOU, You ask me, why should I blaze a trail when there’s not enough time? is anyone doing enough?
Fear or desire; don’t say the word, do the action!!

Finally on learning


“If you tell me, I will forget, if you teach me, I might remember, if you involve me; I will learn.” #benjaminfranklinquote #remixbygeorge #remembermewithlove #misguidedmissile #seeknirvana #georgeknows @nftbazl @nft_nyc @artbasel @vanesaaserrano @artbasel @ilovemiami.fl @newyorkermag @nymag @buddhaquotes_

@

We all took this ..
Wake up and be woke …
NFT ME…

Published by A SocialButterfly IN New York Instagram is @GeorgeRioLIVE

"LIGHTLIFE and your concierge” As a Personal Concierge, AGENT & service provider, a PaceSetter, Booster and Cheerleader to most of my clients. I am known for an honest word and tip maker to the what, where and how... join me, and see the inside richness most of the world Does NOT see about NEW YORK... -Your SocialButterfly @GeorgeRioLIVE DM for bookings

Leave a comment